Contact

Wesley United Methodist Church, Fresno
1343 E Barstow Ave,
Fresno, CA 93710
(559) 224-1947        office@wesleyfresno.org

Rev. Robin Mathews-Johnson, Pastor
robin@wesleyfresno.org

Myra Cubos, Office Secretary
myra@wesleyfresno.org

Mark Layous, Trustees Chair
mark@wesleyfresno.org

Kay Docken, Admin Council Chair
kaydocken0250@comcast.net

Elizabeth Nixon, Finance Chair 
ejnixon@yahoo.com

CJ Pitcher, Treasurer 
treasurer2021@wesleyfresno.org

Karen Hale, Staff Parish Relations Chair 
halekaren36@gmail.com

 

Check your Wesley Fresno email here